Welcome FY2020 ACN Board of Directors and Committee Members!

08/21/2019 1:53 PM | Ed Graziano (Administrator)

ACN is served by an all-volunteer board of directors and committee members comprised of recognized nonprofit leaders across dozens of areas of expertise.

We welcome the following returning and new board members for FY2020:

ACN Board of Directors:
Jill Misra - President
Barb Vicory - Secretary
Bradley Summers - Treasurer
Rashmi Narsana - VP Programming
Lidia Varesco Racoma - VP Marketing & Communications
Gregg Mellinger - VP Membership
Sherry Budziak - VP Nonprofit Relations
Emily Taylor - Member-at-Large
Randy Ford - Member-at-Large
Suzanne Griffith - Member-at-Large
James Javorcic - Member-at-Large

Programming Committee:
Rashmi Narsana – chair
Alexis Allegra
Belinda Li
Elizabeth Richter
Daniel Ronan

Marketing Committee:
Lidia Varesco Racoma – chair
Andrew Clarke
Annisa Wanat
Kelli Moore
Liz Duffrin
Randy Ford
Gordon Mayer

Membership Committee:
Gregg Mellinger – chair
Sam Odishoo
Connie Kyes-Myland
Megan Angle
Gabe Martin
Fran Caan
Governance Committee:
Jill Misra – chair
Joyce Golbus Poll
Leah Lawson
Amy Wishnick
Margaret Knell
Megan Renner
K.M. Bell

Are you interested in learning more about joining the ACN Board of Directors or participating in an ACN Committee? Reach out to our Executive Director Tricia Fusilero at ExecDirector@ACNConsult.org to learn more. 


  • 08/22/2019 9:09 PM | Kim Branch
    Congratulations to all of these talented and giving individuals!
    Link  •  Reply

The Association of Consultants to Nonprofits | 400 E. Randolph St., #2305 | Chicago, IL 60601

Copyright 2022 ACN
Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software